Cynon Valley Pairs Winners 2018 - Jimmy Sparrow and Lee Bridge



1996 Mixed Pairs Winners I. J. Morris and Iris Jenkins

1998 Pairs Winners Dave Addis and Dave Parry (not in photo) presented by  (John Jones Chairman)

1998 2 Wood Blitz Winner Phil Owen and finalist Mathew Orchard (left).

1998 Ward Cup winner Mathew Orchard

1999 Pairs Winners I. J. Morris and Ivor Bowen

2000 Club Champion Mervyn Williams, Runner Up Glyn Thomas

2000 Mixed Pairs Winners Lal and Glyn Thomas, Runners Up Betty Thomas and Colin Toms

2000 Novice Winner Dale Adams

2000 Pair Winners Glyn Thomas and Dale Adams, Runners Up Lee Bridge and Dai West

2000 Two Wood Blitz Winner Gavin Pugh

2000 Ward Cup Winner Glyn Thomas, Finalist Colin Toms

Two Wood Blitz Winner Lee Bridge, Finalist Colin Toms

2005 Ward Cup Winner Dave 'Lefty' Jones


1983 Div 2 Winners


1998 Mini Blitz Participants - Winner: Mohamed Sesay

1999 Junior Blitz Winner: Mark Adams

2005 Junior Blitz Winner Adam Margery and Finalist Joel Kirby

2005 Junior Blitz Winner Michael Quinn

2005 Liam Hayes Junior Blitz Club Champion

2006 Junior Blitz Participants

2006 Rachel Davies Junior Blitz Winner

2007 Aisha Finlay Kenfig Hill Open Finalist

2007 Junior Blitz Participants

2007 Junior Blitz Winner Aisha Finlay

2008 Junior Blitz Winner Kyle Mainwaring

2009 Mini Blitz Day

2009 Junior Blitz Winner Kris Jones

2010 Junior Blitz Participants

2010 Junior Blitz Winner Kris Jones

2012 Junior Blitz Winner Dylan Hawkins

2013 Junior Blitz Winner Kris Jones and Finalist Anna Lawrence

2015 Dylan Hawkins Junior RBBA Champion

No comments:

Post a Comment